Our Locations

Kametal bvba

Please send requests for quotation to?sales@kametal.be.

Kametal bvba ( CNC machining)

Kametal bvba ( Vessels, silo, near waterway )

Kametal Polska Sp.z o.o

Our Staff

ir. Geert Gijsens

Owner / Sales

Phone: +32 13 46 04 31
Email: geert.gijsens@kametal.be

Jenny Grandjean

Accounting

Phone: +32 13 46 04 30
Email: jenny.grandjean@kametal.be

Femke Van Buggenhout.

Human Resources

Phone: +32 13 46 04 35
Email: femke.vanbuggenhout@kametal.be

ing. Dries Verdonck

Quality Manager

Phone: +32 13 46 04 33
Email: dries.verdonck@kametal.be

Benny Dirix

Manager Dirix N.V.

Phone: +32 13 46 04 38
Email: benny.dirix@kametal.be

ir. Artur Skowronski

Project Engineering

Phone: +32 13 46 04 37
Email: artur.skowronski@kametal.be

André Swinnen

Production Director

Phone: +32 460 94 06 92
Email: andre.swinnen@kametal.be

Freddy Krummes

Draftsman

Phone: +32 13 46 04 31
Email: freddy.krummes@kametal.be

Marino Surinx

Chief Workshop Halen

 
Email: marino.surinx@kametal.be

Senne Schabon

Senne Schabon

Chief Workshop Genk

 
Email: senne.schabon@kametal.be

Mgr Inż. Agnieska Ślesar

Purchasing

Phone: +48 605 617 360
Email: agnieszka.slesar@kametal.pl

Jacek Lewandowski

Production Director

Phone: +48 603 103 879
Email: jacek.lewandowski@kametal.pl

Inż. Wojciech Gajdziński

Quality Manager

Phone: +48 605 540 277
Email: wojciech.gajdzinski@kametal.pl

Miroslawa Zwolińska

Accounting and HR

Phone: +48 606 197 923
E: miroslawa.zwolinska@kametal.pl

Mgr Inż. Dariusz Klugiewicz

Sales Engineer

Phone: +48 514 871 951
Email: dariusz.klugiewicz@kametal.pl

Get In Touch

If you have any questions about the services we provide simply use the form below. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.

Name*
Email*
Company
Phone
Subject
Your message