Our Locations

Kametal bvba

Dirix NV

Kametal Polska Sp.z o.o

Our Staff

ir. Geert Gijsens

Owner / Sales

Phone: +32 13 46 04 31
Email: geert.gijsens@kametal.be

Jenny Grandjean

Accounting

Phone: +32 13 46 04 30
Email: jenny.grandjean@kametal.be

Nathalie Vecchia

Human Resources

Phone: +32 13 46 04 35
Email: nathalie.vecchia@kametal.be

Jean Paul Raskin

Sales

Phone: +32 13 46 04 34
Email: jean-paul.raskin@kametal.be

ing. Dries Verdonck

Procurement

Phone: +32 13 46 04 33
Email: dries.verdonck@kametal.be

Benny Dirix

Manager Dirix N.V.

Phone: +32 13 46 04 38
Email: benny.dirix@kametal.be

ir. Artur Skowronski

Project Engineering

Phone: +32 13 46 04 37
Email: artur.skowronski@kametal.be

Joris Roux

Project Engineering

Phone: +32 13 46 04 32
Email: joris.roux@kametal.be

Freddy Krummes

Draftsman

Phone: +32 13 46 04 31
Email: freddy.krummes@kametal.be

Marino Surinx

Chief Workshop

Email: marino.surinx@kametal.be

Get In Touch

If you have any questions about the services we provide simply use the form below. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.

Name*
Email*
Company
Phone
Subject
Your message